The draft (orange) any user with access to the registry can delete it. However, once saved (blank), the record could only be deleted by users with the assigned or higher-level role.
By default, any user with access to the registry can delete it. To modify it, there is the option of being able to assign auser roleso that the record can be deleted by the user with the right role or higher level, thus limiting the possibility that a user with a lower role can delete it.
In this case, the option of deleting the record will only be visible to users with the assigned role and higher-level role.
In order to modify this permission, it is necessary to contact Andy's team via email indicatinghelp@andyapp.iofrom what role you want to limit the possibility of deleting recordscorresponding.