It's possible that you've encountered the following message when trying to complete an item:
To be able to edit that item, you first need to log out by clicking the button located in the top right corner of your screen:
You now find yourself on the screen that allows you to
Access with your user and PIN. To be able to complete the items, you must log in with one of the registered users.
To prevent the message from appearing again, you can grant yourself access to the Andy App by editing your user information. Here's how:
Managing Existing Users.
Simply activate the Access to Andy App option and create your four-digit pin.
And that's it!