Once selected, click on Filter. The search for the templates corresponding to the indicated filters will appear on your screen. To save this specific filtering, click on the dropdown menu located at the top of the filters and click on +Create new view.
All you need to do now is assign this view a name and select whether you want it to apply to your user or to the entire brand.

Please, bare the following in mind:
- Only users with a role equal to or greater than 7 can create views "For the entire brand" and edit them.
- All users can create views "For myself" and edit them.
- Users with a role lower than 7 can view views "For the entire brand" but cannot edit them.
You can now see how this view has been saved:
Every time you select it, Andy will show you the templates that belong to the search of the selected filters. Remember that you can always hide the filters by clicking on
to view the more complete template screen.
To change the filters of this view, please select the view first and then click on

.
Once the filters are changed, click on Save view.
Do you want to delete this view?
Simply edit the view and click on Delete view. To confirm that you want to delete it, you'll be asked to write the word "delete" on the next screen.
Ready!